クチコミ

7.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.8
快適さ
7.3
ロケーション
7.5
施設・設備
7.3
スタッフ
8.5
コストパフォーマンス
7.7

クチコミ

    wasabiママ
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月14日

    病院みたいだけど、、超快適!

    ただ、噂通り病院みたいでびっくりしました。。。夫はシャワー付きトイレに退いていましたが、子供はぬいぐるみ沢山の可愛いお部屋に大喜びでした。
    ヨーロッパ最後の滞在地で泊まりましたが、10軒近く泊まる中で一番ベッドが気持ち良かったです!!食事もコメント通り盛りだくさんで美味しかったですし、ジャグジーもサウナも気持ち良かったです。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月14日

    複数人での宿泊におすすめです。

    ヘルシンキ市街からは少し離れていますが、バスに乗ればすぐ着くので問題ないです。
    スタッフの方が優しかった。 目的地への行き方を教えてくれたり、朝ごはんの時に色々おすすめしてくれた。 朝ごはんの種類が多く、美味しかった。
    Jelena
    ba

    クチコミスコア

    7.0
    2018年9月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Wai Sum
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年9月17日
    Service by staffs are good, breakfast is good, traffic is convenience by bus.
    Olga
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月16日
    Instructions on getting to the parking could’ve been easier; I’ve spent quite a lot of money on calls, as there’s no 24h access to the hotel, and after 16:30 the receptionist goes away somewhere inside the building (which is closed), so you have to call the mobile phone to get in. (When you have a key, you can get it 24h)
    The price for value is amazing, there’s also free parking available. There’s a free private sauna you can book for 1 hr. It’s really nice (keep in mind all the instructions are in Finnish). Staff were friendly and nice. Rooms are clean, hot water is hot and the water pressure is nice. Nice breakfast, as well.
    Rob - UK
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月15日

    Get stop over hotel for local area

    Not much else close to hotel. So be prepared to drive to get something to eat. Doors/receiption close at 4 PM so stood around waiting to get keys - not to much of an issue on a sunny afternoon.
    Loads of parking and reasonable Wifi. Nice large room, clean, slightly odd decor, that could be my taste. Nice breakfast and friendly staff.
    ba

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Martin
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年9月10日

    Very friendly people but strange atmosphere

    This Hotel was a Hospital and we stayed in a Hospital room with Hospital atmosphere. Even the Hotel smelled like a Hospital. For me it was very strange and we felt uncomfortable
    The receptionist was very friendly and we go in the room earlier
    cy

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年9月2日
    コメントはありません。
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月2日

    Very good place to stay with dogs.

    Rooms need a bit renovation, our forks and spoons wasn’t clean ar breakfast.
    Very friendly staff, very good breakfast, very good and realxing sauna. Very very dogs-friendly.
    Jekaterina Bahmat
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年8月27日
    I supposed that it will look like hospital, but it was more like ruined hospital, not comfortable at all and 85 euros for that is too much for me.
    Really good staff and breakfast, good location and free parking place.
    Ondřej
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月20日
    Formal hospital
    Formal hospital
    Ksenia
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月18日
    Quiet place, just very good for taking a rest after busy day. Nice, helpful staff. We arrived late after midnight, but were welcomed by a member of staff. Good breakfast.
    Diana

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年8月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Lorenzo
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年8月12日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年8月12日
    No air conditioning and the old fan was very loud that couldn’t use during our sleep. It used to a hospital and deco hasn’t changed much so felt like staying in a hospital.
    It was a spacious room and a nice breakfast. Stuff are very friendly. Kids enjoyed the playground.
    Марина Ракитина
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月8日

    Nice hotel

    A nice cozy hotel in a quiet neighborhood. Free parking. Easy to get to the city center by bus. Nice breakfast included. Thank you Anna for being a friendly and helpful host.
    Maksim Tkachenko
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年8月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Dainis
    lv

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年8月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Alexander
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年7月31日
    No comment
読み込み中...