Hodnocení

7,7
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,8
Pohodlí
7,3
Poloha hotelu
7,5
Zařízení
7,3
Personál
8,5
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,7

Hodnocení

    Hana
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    25. srpna 2018
    Velmi přátelský personál a domácká atmosféra. Moc dobrá snídaně a celodenní přístup do jídelny s vybavením (mikrovlnka, kávovar, lednička, nádobí) a fajn terasou. K dispozici tělocvična a sauna. Byli jsme ubytováni v přízemí v bezbariérovém pokoji s terasou. Dostupnost MHD dobrá - sice dále od centra, ale přímé autobusy do centra města stály přímo před hotelem. Nečekejte honosný hotel - jedná se o velký areál (internát, učiliště), jehož část je využívána jako hotel. Jsme nenároční, byli jsme spokojeni. Klidné místo, kousek do lesa a do sportovního areálu s dětským hřištěm.
    Jelena
    ba

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,0
    18. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Wai Sum
    hk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    17. září 2018
    Service by staffs are good, breakfast is good, traffic is convenience by bus.
    Olga
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    16. září 2018
    Instructions on getting to the parking could’ve been easier; I’ve spent quite a lot of money on calls, as there’s no 24h access to the hotel, and after 16:30 the receptionist goes away somewhere inside the building (which is closed), so you have to call the mobile phone to get in. (When you have a key, you can get it 24h)
    The price for value is amazing, there’s also free parking available. There’s a free private sauna you can book for 1 hr. It’s really nice (keep in mind all the instructions are in Finnish). Staff were friendly and nice. Rooms are clean, hot water is hot and the water pressure is nice. Nice breakfast, as well.
    Rob - UK
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    15. září 2018

    Get stop over hotel for local area

    Not much else close to hotel. So be prepared to drive to get something to eat. Doors/receiption close at 4 PM so stood around waiting to get keys - not to much of an issue on a sunny afternoon.
    Loads of parking and reasonable Wifi. Nice large room, clean, slightly odd decor, that could be my taste. Nice breakfast and friendly staff.
    ba

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    15. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Martin
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    10. září 2018

    Very friendly people but strange atmosphere

    This Hotel was a Hospital and we stayed in a Hospital room with Hospital atmosphere. Even the Hotel smelled like a Hospital. For me it was very strange and we felt uncomfortable
    The receptionist was very friendly and we go in the room earlier
    cy

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    2. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    ee

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    2. září 2018

    Very good place to stay with dogs.

    Rooms need a bit renovation, our forks and spoons wasn’t clean ar breakfast.
    Very friendly staff, very good breakfast, very good and realxing sauna. Very very dogs-friendly.
    Jekaterina Bahmat
    ee

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    27. srpna 2018
    I supposed that it will look like hospital, but it was more like ruined hospital, not comfortable at all and 85 euros for that is too much for me.
    Really good staff and breakfast, good location and free parking place.
    Ondřej
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    20. srpna 2018
    Formal hospital
    Formal hospital
    Ksenia
    ae

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    18. srpna 2018
    Quiet place, just very good for taking a rest after busy day. Nice, helpful staff. We arrived late after midnight, but were welcomed by a member of staff. Good breakfast.
    Diana

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    14. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Lorenzo
    dk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    12. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    12. srpna 2018
    No air conditioning and the old fan was very loud that couldn’t use during our sleep. It used to a hospital and deco hasn’t changed much so felt like staying in a hospital.
    It was a spacious room and a nice breakfast. Stuff are very friendly. Kids enjoyed the playground.
    Марина Ракитина
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. srpna 2018

    Nice hotel

    A nice cozy hotel in a quiet neighborhood. Free parking. Easy to get to the city center by bus. Nice breakfast included. Thank you Anna for being a friendly and helpful host.
    Maksim Tkachenko
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    5. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Dainis
    lv

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    3. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Alexander
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    31. července 2018
    No comment
    Eurocat 75005
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    28. července 2018

    I should have planned better

    Dreadful location, I had no idea where I was. It is not in Helsinki proper. There isn't even a small store nearby and I went without dinner. The main door closes at 15:00. All the signs are in Finnish and if it were not for my Finnish cousin, I could not have found the garden entryway. Also, the lift is turned off at night. Half of the place is a school for the deaf. It's odd. The rooms are like dormitory rooms and there are no phones. It will cost110 Euros for transport from the airport. It's better to stay closer to the downtown area at a traditional hotel. There are no longer regulations on what a taxi driver can charge so it would be wise to apply the taxi fee to a nicer hotel and take public transport
    The taxi driver was entertaining. The owner and Tomi (manager?) tried their best.
Načítaní hodnocení