クチコミ

7.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.8
快適さ
7.2
ロケーション
7.4
施設・設備
7.3
スタッフ
8.4
コストパフォーマンス
7.7

クチコミ

    Kärt
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月25日
    The only minus is location - if travelling with car it´s really good location.
    The hotel was located in an office building which seemed strange at first but the room really exceeded our expectations. We had big beds, 2 bathrooms and a lot of free space. Breakfast was delicious.
    Mattia
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Carlos S
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Αναστάσιος
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年6月17日

    Not for business people.

    It is not really a hotel. Not good for business travelers. Poor internet, small desk for work, not a real reception, very poor breakfast, no mini bar. Far from downtown.
    Clean and quiet.
    Ivan
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月12日
    It might be hard to find anyone at the reception. There is a phone number to call but I wasn't able to get an answer (maybe it was the problem with my roaming not with the number). The water from a shower was cold.
    As others have already noted it is a bit unconventional hotel but I like it this way. The staff was nice, the room is large, there is a common kitchen with kettles, microwave, fridge etc. I don't like common places but I never met anyone at the kitchen so no had no problem with that. Given the fact that it was one of the cheapest options available I would definitely recommend it.
    Juss a
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月11日
    コメントはありません。
    vaibhavi
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月11日
    コメントはありません。
    STEFANO
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月9日

    Nice place, long relaxing walks after meeting (in summer)

    In the neighboroughy I did not find places to buy food (I found only a kebab), so you should procure food before leaving Helsinki, Then you can eat in hotel, there are common facilities as microwave, fridge, dishes, freshwater, etc.. The shower is at the same level of the floor
    Staff is very nice, ready for all your needs Position is good. It is a little far from Helsinki center, but in front of the hotel there are two buses direct for Helsinki and at ten minutes walk there is the station which is very well connected with Helsinki (10 min) and with the airport (23 min) Outside the hotel there are woods with a lot of flowers (in this period). It is a botanical garden of Helsinki university Breakfats is good and all the day there are tea, coffee, sweets, biscuits at free disposition for hosts Wifi is good Room are small but essential and clean
    Nikita
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Radha Sharan
    in

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年6月2日
    staff is inadequate but helpful . It is well connected with Bus Service to City Centre . For Airport Bus stop is approx 1 km from where one can take direct Bus to Airport . Grocery shop is 500 Meter
    be

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月28日

    Very good impression! Would stay again.

    A little bit far from City center, 20 mins ride by bus 43. But I knew it, it's fairly described on property announcement.
    Good breakfast,very nice owner of the hotel,they have gym.You can drink tea, water. Sauna was broken but it'll be repaired soon and it exists.Room was cozy and clean.
    svauto
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月28日

    We are three people, the room fits our requirement. Location is closed to city center.

    The bathroom is very small.
    A lot of beds. Good for big family.
    Go_worldwide
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月22日
    Dishes were quite dirty
    Everything was great especially the quality of breakfast.
    Marina
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Jaime Merchan
    co

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月20日
    The pool and sauna were not working over that weekend.
    The breakfast and friendly staff!
    Sushil
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月18日

    Very good; would revisit!!

    Intercom facility from room to reception is missing, which makes it difficult to seek assistance after 7:00 PM. Also would it be better if they can keep vending machines selling water, coffee etc at every floor.
    Cleanliness, service and connectivity by bus with the City Center
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    4.0
    2018年5月14日

    Totally dissapointing and will never book rooms in that hotel, esp in price more than 50e per night

    Sauna did NOT even work. Hotel breakfast horrible and far from pics shown. Rooms remind me hospital rooms. Totally not even Hotel but more Hostel/Motel. Price/night totally way too high comparing total quality and experience.
    Outside park was nice now in summer
    Robertas
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Seunghyun
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月2日

    Practical option to stay between airport and Helsinki

    Not really
    Room was clean and neat. The location is between airport and City. If you come by car, it's a good option to stay in Helsinki. Staff was friendly.
    A.Borstch
    es

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月28日
    Definitely overpriced for the service they offer. Difficult to get in and out from the structure of the hotel, it’s a truly a labyrinth. For less money you can find better hotels in the area.
    Good position, close to the highway, easy to reach central Helsinki
読み込み中...